Reviews

    5 star review  Jason is an all around nice guy! I've known him for years, he's trust worthy and hard working family man.

    Anita Smith Avatar Anita Smith
    June 10, 2015

    5 star review  Jason is a awesome and honest person !

    Susan Wright Avatar Susan Wright
    June 10, 2015

    5 star review  Jason is such a great guy!! He is very personable and easy to work with!! We have not had any roaches, ants or otherwise!! We highly recommend him!!

    Patricia Jasmin Castaneda Shunnarah Avatar Patricia Jasmin Castaneda Shunnarah
    November 15, 2017

    positive review  Highly recommend this company! Jason got me worked into his schedule today to take care of a problem before closing on our home tomorrow. Super efficient, friendly, and affordable! Will be using them for all of our pest control needs, and referring them to all of our friends and family!

    Sophie Croft Avatar Sophie Croft
    April 25, 2019

    5 star review  Very pleased with Big red pest control. No nasty bugs crawling around my home. Very affordable as well and Jason is just the nicest guy.

    Alexsandria Carroll Avatar Alexsandria Carroll
    June 10, 2015

    5 star review  Jason with Big Red does such a great job. Since he started servicing our house we have not had a single problem with any pests whatsoever. He's a great guy and his prices are as reasonable as it gets. I would definitely recommend him to anyone.

    Jimmy Shunnarah Avatar Jimmy Shunnarah
    February 16, 2018

    5 star review  Jason just came out because I had a mouse taking over my home and he got it while he was here! He was very informative and my big fur babies just loved him! I will never use another company again! Big Red is the best! Thank you so much Jason! You gave me piece of mind back in my home! He is exceptional and so is the price!

    Ashley Sykes Avatar Ashley Sykes
    January 5, 2018

    5 star review  I have known this family for 28 years and you want find better people. Jason is a good family man and works hard.

    Faye Broadhead Graveman Avatar Faye Broadhead Graveman
    June 11, 2015

    5 star review  Jason Perry of Big Red Pest Control knocked them dead at our office. My office manager was blown away by the complete service Jason provided. She could not believe he even helped remove the cobwebs on the outside of the building. If you have a pest problem, call Big Red...he will knock them dead.

    Tina White Avatar Tina White
    November 20, 2015

    5 star review  Jason did a great job!!! So glad I finally got him to come out to our house!! Very affordable monthly rate and I now don't have to worry about creepy crawly critters trying to set up shop over the winter!!

    Kristen Hardy Avatar Kristen Hardy
    October 19, 2017

    5 star review  We could not be more pleased with the level of service. Jason was professional, Friendly and kindly explained what he was applying and why. He even went around the outside getting rid of spider webs, dirt robber nests, etc. We will definitely recommend BIG RED PEST CONTROL to others.

    Lorri M. Gothard Avatar Lorri M. Gothard
    October 14, 2015

    5 star review  We've been using Jason for our pest control for almost a year now and we have zero complaints. He's reliable, dependable and very reasonably priced, and he gets the job done. I highly recommend Big Red!

    Teth Lee Avatar Teth Lee
    February 16, 2018

    5 star review  We love Jason and Big Red! We could not be more pleased with service. Jason goes above and beyond! Professional, friendly, affordable!

    Summer Wilk Baker Avatar Summer Wilk Baker
    October 19, 2017